Events We Are Attending

events

We attend a variety of craft fairs, makers markets and events throughout the year.We also attend regular farmers markets on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month.

Dates and venues are listed below and will be regularly updated.  Alternatively you can contact us here to enquire. Orders for cakes to be collected at any venue can be made by telephone or email. 

 2017 Confirmed Events:

new stall pic 1

Nov        
Sunday 5th Nov Midas Craft Fair, Hilton Hotel, Maidstone ME14 5AA
  10.00 am - 4.00 pm 
Saturday 11th Nov Rochester City Market, High Street, Rochester ME1 1PY   10.00 am - 3.30 pm
Saturday 18th Nov Whitefriars Square, Canterbury CT1 2TF (No glass on this day)
  09.00 am - 4.00 pm
Sunday 19th Nov Aylesford Farmers Market, Aylesford Priory, ME20 7BX   09.30 am - 1.30 pm 
Friday 24th Nov ArtMart, Sandgate Rd Pedestrian Precinct, Folkestone, CT20 1SA   09.00 am - 4.30 pm 
Saturday 25th Nov Midas Craft Fair, Kings Hall, Herne Bay, CT6 5BA   10.00 am - 4.00 pm
Sunday 26th Nov Midas Craft Fair, Kings Hall, Herne Bay, CT6 5BA   10.00 am - 4.00 pm
Thursday 30th Nov Medway Council Staff Craft Fayre, Gun Wharf, Chatham, ME4 4TR   10.00 am - 2.00 pm
Dec        
Sunday 3rd Dec Capstone Farmers Market, Waggon-at-Hale Pub, Capstone Rd, Chatham ME5 7PP   09.00 am - 1.00 pm  
Saturday 9th Dec Rochester City Market, High Street, Rochester ME1 1PY   10.00 am - 3.30 pm
Friday 15th Dec ArtMart, Sandgate Rd Pedestrian Precinct, Folkestone, CT20 1SA   09.00 am - 4.30 pm
Sunday 17th Dec Aylesford Farmers Market, Aylesford Priory, ME20 7BX   09.30 am - 1.30 pm
         

 Additional bookings for 2017 will be added once confirmed.