Events We Are Attending

events

We attend a variety of craft fairs, makers markets and events throughout the year.We also regularly attend the award-winning farmers market at Aylesford on the 3rd Sunday of each month.

Dates and venues are listed below and will be regularly updated.  Alternatively you can contact us here to enquire. Orders for cakes to be collected at any venue can be made by telephone or email. 

 2018 Confirmed Events:

new stall pic 1

June        
Saturday 16th June Hadlow Coutry Fair Open Day, Hadlow College, TN11 0AL
  10.00 am - 4.00 pm
Sunday 17th June
Aylesford Farmers Market, Aylesford Priory, ME20 7BX   09.30 am - 1.30 pm
Friday 29th June
ArtMart, Bouverie Place Shopping Centre, Folkestone   09.00 am - 5.30 pm
July        
Saturday   14th July
Rochester City Craft Market, High St, Rochester ME1 1PY    09.30 am - 3.30 pm 
Sunday 15th July
Aylesford Farmers Market, Aylesford Priory, ME20 7BX   09.30 am - 1.30 pm
Friday 27th July
ArtMart, Bouverie Place Shopping Centre, Folkestone   09.00 am - 5.30 pm
Sunday 29th July
I Heart Whitstable, Umbrella Centre, Oxford St, Whitstable CT5 1DD   11.00 am - 4.00 pm
August        
Saturday  11th Aug Rochester City Craft Market, High St, Rochester ME1 1PY    09.30 am - 3.30 pm 
Sunday 19th Aug
Aylesford Farmers Market, Aylesford Priory, ME20 7BX   09.30 am - 1.30 pm
Sunday 26th Aug
I Heart Whitstable, Umbrella Centre, Oxford St, Whitstable CT5 1DD   11.00 am - 4.00 pm
Friday 31st Aug
ArtMart, Bouverie Place Shopping Centre, Folkestone   09.00 am - 5.30 pm
September        
Friday 28th Sept
ArtMart, Bouverie Place Shopping Centre, Folkestone   09.00 am - 5.30 pm
Sunday 30th Sept
I Heart Whitstable, Umbrella Centre, Oxford St, Whitstable CT5 1DD   11.00 am - 4.00 pm
October        
Saturday
6th Oct
Midas Craft Fair, Kings Hall, Herne Bay, CT6 6BA   10.00 am - 4.00 pm
Sunday 7th Oct
Midas Craft Fair, Kings Hall, Herne Bay, CT6 6BA   10.00 am - 4.00 pm
Saturday 13th Oct
Rochester City Craft Market, High St, Rochester ME1 1PY   09.30 am - 3.30 pm
Sunday 21st Oct
Aylesford Farmers Market, Aylesford Priory, ME20 7BX   09.30 am - 1.30 pm
Friday 26th Oct
ArtMart, Bouverie Place Shopping Centre, Folkestone   09.00 am - 5.30 pm
Sunday 28th Oct
I Heart Whitstable, Umbrella Centre, Oxford St, Whitstable CT5 1DD   11.00 am - 4.00 pm
November        
Sunday  4th Nov Midas Craft Fair, Maidstone Hilton, Bearsted Rd, ME14 5AA   10.00 am - 4.00 pm 
Saturday 10th Nov
Rochester City Craft Market, High St, Rochester ME1 1PY   09.30 am - 3.30 pm
Sunday 18th Nov
Aylesford Farmers Market, Aylesford Priory, ME20 7BX   09.30 am - 1.30 pm
Saturday 24th Nov
Midas Craft Fair, Kings Hall, Herne Bay, CT6 6BA   10.00 am - 4.00 pm
Sunday 25th Nov
Midas Craft Fair, Kings Hall, Herne Bay, CT6 6BA   10.00 am - 4.00 pm
Thursday 29th Nov
Medway Council, Gun Wharf, Chatham (Private Event)   10.00 am - 2.00 pm
Friday 30th Nov
ArtMart, Bouverie Place Shopping Centre, Folkestone   09.00 am - 5.30 pm
December        
Saturday 8th Dec
Rochester City Craft Market, High St, Rochester ME1 1PY   09.30 am - 3.30 pm
Friday 14th Dec
ArtMart, Bouverie Place Shopping Centre, Folkestone   09.00 am - 5.30 pm
Saturday 15th Dec
Rochester City Craft Market, High St, Rochester ME1 1PY   09.30 am - 3.30 pm
Sunday 16th Dec
Aylesford Farmers Market, Aylesford Priory, ME20 7BX   09.30 am - 1.30 pm
         

Bookings for 2018 will be added once confirmed.