Events We Are Attending

events

We attend a variety of craft fairs, makers markets and events throughout the year.We also regularly attend the award-winning farmers market at Aylesford on the 3rd Sunday of each month.

Dates and venues are listed below and will be regularly updated.  Alternatively you can contact us here to enquire. Orders for cakes to be collected at any venue can be made by telephone or email. 

 2018 Confirmed Events:

new stall pic 1

January        
Saturday 13th Jan
Rochester City Market, High Street, Rochester ME1 1PY   10.00 am - 3.30 pm
Sunday 21st Jan
Aylesford Farmers Market, Aylesford Priory, ME20 7BX   09.30 am - 1.30 pm
 February        
Saturday 10th Feb
Rochester City Market, High Street, Rochester ME1 1PY   10.00 am - 3.30 pm
Sunday 18th Feb
Aylesford Farmers Market, Aylesford Priory, ME20 7BX   09.30 am - 1.30 pm
March        
Saturday 10th Mar
Rochester City Market, High Street, Rochester ME1 1PY   10.00 am - 3.30 pm
Sunday 18th Mar
Aylesford Farmers Market, Aylesford Priory, ME20 7BX   09.30 am - 1.30 pm
Friday 30th Mar ArtMart, Bouverie Place Shopping Centre, Folkestone   09.00 am - 5.30 pm
April        
Saturday 7th April
Rochester City Market, High Street, Rochester ME1 1PY   10.00 am - 3.30 pm
Sunday 15th April
Aylesford Farmers Market, Aylesford Priory, ME20 7BX   09.30 am - 1.30 pm
Saturday 21st April
Midas Craft Fair, Kings Hall, Herne Bay, CT6 6BA   10.00 am - 4.00 pm
Sunday 22nd Apr
Midas Craft Fair, Kings Hall, Herne Bay, CT6 6BA   10.00 am - 4.00 pm
Friday 27th April
ArtMart, Bouverie Place Shopping Centre, Folkestone   09.00 am - 5.30 pm
         
         

Bookings for 2018 will be added once confirmed.